Staff and Board


  •      Library Manager - Peggy Teneycke 
  •      Asst. Manager/ILL clerk - Joyce Curtis-Bonardi
  •      Programs - Anita van der Leek
  • The Bon Accord Public Library Board consists of 5-10 community members and exists to develop, promote, and monitor library services as a public trust.  Board members are appointed by Municipal Council for a period of up to three years.  If you are interested in serving on the Board, you can download an application form or pick one up from the library staff.  Your completed form can be dropped off at the library or given to a Board member for consideration.
  •      Brenda Gosbjorn - Chair
  •      Chris Giles - Vice Chair
  •      Carol MacKay - Treasurer
  •      Shannon Loehr - Secretary
  •      Donna Pittendreich - Trustee
  •      Bonny Hodge - Trustee
  •      Melanie Philbrick - Trustee
  •      Lorna Pocock - Council Rep